Menu 

Staff Directory

Search Directory by Name

 

Browse Directory by Last Name

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

Entries beginning with the letter "S"

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Sanders, YolandaAdjunct Instructor912-443-5857ysanders@savannahtech.edu
Saunders, CherylProgram Assistant, Health Sciences912-443-5830csaunders@savannahtech.edu
Savage, ReynardaAdjunct Instructor912-443-5781rsavage@savannahtech.edu
Scheidt, ScottDepartment Head - Cyber & Related912-443-5495sscheidt@savannahtech.edu
Scott, AlethiaAdult Education Instructor912-443-5546abradshaw@savannahtech.edu
Scott, PaulExecutive Director ID912 443-5500Paul Scott
Scott, Tanishatscott@savannahtech.edu
Sellers, TerrieDean of Liberty Campus912-408-3024 Ext 6003tsellers@savannahtech.edu
Shaffer, Amy912-443-5512ashaffer@savannahtech.edu
Skinner, MichaelAviation Maintenance Instructor912-443-4156mskinner@savannahtech.edu
Smith, BarbaraAdjunct Instructor912-443-5780brsmith@savannahtech.edu
Smith, BillyAdjunct Instructor912-443-5446wwsmith@savannahtech.edu
Smith, RichardAdjunct Instructor912-443-5352rsmith@savannahtech.edu
Solomon, BrendaCustodian912-443-5794bsolomon@savannahtech.edu
Spratley, LucreciaAdjunct Instructor912-443-4117lspratley@savannahtech.edu
Stallings, SharonAdjunct Instructor912-443-5857sstallings@savannahtech.edu
Steele, TashaInformation Technology Specialist912-443-5201tsteele@savannahtech.edu
Stevens, HollyAdjunct Instructor912-408-3024hstevens@savannahtech.edu
Stiles, MargaretInstructor912-443-5202mstiles@savannahtech.edu
Strickland, GaryDirector of Facilities912-443-5794gstrickland@savannahtech.edu
Strub, RobertDepartment Head/Instructor
Stubbs, Brent912-443-4150bstubbs@savannahtech.edu
Stubbs, Brent Dean of Adult Education912-443-4150bstubbs@savannahtech.edu
Sullivan, Jonathan912-443-5831jsullivan@savannahtech.edu