Menu 

Staff Directory

Search Directory by Name

 

Browse Directory by Last Name

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

Entries beginning with the letter "R"

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Renfroe, VickiAdjunct Instructor, Health Sciencesvrenfroe@savannahtech.edu
Reynolds, DeneanCosmetology Instructor912-443-4101dreynolds@savannahtech.edu
Rhett, StephanieInstructor912-443-4792srhett@savannahtech.edu
Rhoads, MarkTechnology Support Specialist912-443-5504mrhoads@savannahtech.edu
Rich, CalAdjunct Instructor912-443-5818Crich@savannahtech.edu
Riffe, KelleyStudent Navigator912-443-4175Kriffe@savannahtech.edu
Riley, JeaneseDepartment Head/Instructor912-443-5081jriley@savannahtech.edu
Riley, PatriciaInstructor912-443-5735priley@savannahtech.edu
Robertson, RichardInstructor912-443-5787rrobertson@savannahtech.edu
Robinson, AmberAcademic Advisor912-443-5719arobinson@savannahtech.edu
Robinson, BenEmergency Communications Officer912-443-5094brobinson@savannahtech.edu
Robinson, BrandonDepartment Head -Natural Sciences912-443-5720brrobinson@savannahtech.edu
Rochester, LorenAdministrative Assistant to the Vice President of Student Affairs 912-443-5336lrochester@savannahtech.edu