Menu 

Staff Directory

Search Directory by Name

 

Browse Directory by Last Name

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

Entries beginning with the letter "P"

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Parker, BridgetteAdjunct Instructor912-443-5830bparker@savannahtech.edu
Peters, JenniferEducational Technology Specialist912-443-4169jpeters@savannahtech.edu
Phillips, PattyAdjunct Instructor912-443-5818Pphillips@savannahtech.edu
Pierson, BeckyNatural Sciences/Mathematics Dept. Head 912-443-4170BPierson@savannahtech.edu
Pierson, TammyGrants Accountant912-443-5337tpierson@savannahtech.edu
Pinkston, SusanDepartment Head/Instructor912-443-5082spinkston@savannahtech.edu
Poetter, ShellyDepartment Head/Instructor, Practical Nursing912-443-5819spoetter@savannahtech.edu
Powell, JosephDean of Industrial Technology912-443-5821jpowell@savannahtech.edu
Powell, RichardElectrical Construction, Instructor912-443-5861rpowell@savannahtech.edu
Pratt, SarahHealth Sciences Instructor912-443-5778spratt@savannahtech.edu
Primus, JoycelinInstructor912-443-5879Jprimus@savannahtech.edu