Menu 

Staff Directory

Search Directory by Name

 

Browse Directory by Last Name

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

Entries beginning with the letter "H"

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Halford, JamesElectrical Construction, Department Head/Instructor912-443-5861jhalford@savannahtech.edu
Hall, DiatraProgram Assistant, Dental Hygiene912-443-4089dnhall@savannahtech.edu
Harmon, KayLab Services Worker912-443-5880kharmon@savannahtech.edu
Hayden, JenniferHR Coordinator9124435486jburns@savannahtech.edu
Head, CIS DepartmentDepartment Head/Instructor912-443-5735priley@savannahtech.edu
Head, Nursing DepartmentDepartment Head/Instructor Practical Nursing Program912-443-5819spoetter@savannahtech.edu
Herndon, WendyDental Hygiene Instructor912-443-5350wherndon@savannahtech.edu
Hill, ChristopherCommercial Truck Driving, Instructorchill@savannahtech.edu
Hobbs, AnthonyAutomotive, Department Head/Instructor912-443-3394ahobbs@savannahtech.edu
Hoffman, PeterVice President of Student Affairs912-443-5707pfhoffman@savannahtech.edu
Hoffmann, JanieInstructor, Dental Hygiene912-443-5514jhoffmann@savannahtech.edu
Holmes, WayneReading RSL/ESL Department Head/Instructor912-443-5882WHolmes@savannahtech.edu
Holmes-Lewis, CynthiaAdjunct Instructor912-443-5857clewis@savannahtech.edu
Hoover, OkHuiCampus Shop Director - Liberty912-408-3024 x 6030okhui@savannahtech.edu
Hopkins, StephenElectrical Utility, Department Head/Instructor912-443-5345shopkins@savannahtech.edu
Hudzinski, RusheInstructor 912-443-5096rhudzinski-sero@savannahtech.edu
Hunt, SarahInstructor912 443-5088shunt@savannahtech.edu
Hutto, EricWelding and Joining, Instructorehutto@savannahtech.edu