Menu 

Staff Directory

Search Directory by Name

 

Browse Directory by Last Name

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

Entries beginning with the letter "D"

NameTitlePhoneEmail
D’Andrade, MaxinePractical Nursing Instructor, CNA Coordinator912-443-5822mdandrade@savannahtech.edu
Daly, RachelDrafting, Department Head/Instructor912-443-5886rdaly@savannahtech.edu
Darnstaedt, SherryExecutive Accounting Director912-443-5493sdarnstaedt@savannahtech.edu
Davis, VickyAdmininstrative Assistant to Vice President for Academic Affairs912-443-3024vdavis@savannahtech.edu
Dawson, IrisAdjunct Instructor912-443-5857idawson@savannahtech.edu
Denham, NicoleSite Training Coordinator912-443-3020ndenham@savannahtech.edu
Derfus, StephanieDepartment Head/Instructor Dental Assisting912-443-5812sderfus@savannahtech.edu
Deroia, DionCriminal Justice Instructor912-408-3024 x 6005dderoia@savannahtech.edu
Detwiler, KristinInstructor912-443-5829kdetwiler@savannahtech.edu
Division, Aviation912-443-4094aviation@savannahtech.edu
Dixon, ClaudeMaintenance Supervisor- Liberty912-408-3024 x 6028cdixon@savannahtech.edu
Donaldson, DockCTC Coordinator American Heart Association912-443-5785DDonaldson@savannahtech.edu
Dorsey, SeceneAcademic Advisor, Industrial Technology912-443-5859ssdorsey@savannahtech.edu
Head, CIS DepartmentDepartment Head/Instructor912-443-5735priley@savannahtech.edu
Head, Nursing DepartmentDepartment Head/Instructor Practical Nursing Program912-443-5819spoetter@savannahtech.edu