Menu 

Staff Directory

Search Directory by Name

 

Browse Directory by Last Name

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

Entries beginning with the letter "A"

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Aberson, SusanAssistant Registrar912-443-5709saberson@savannahtech.edu
Acker, TyroneAdjunct Instructor, Health Sciencestacker@savannahtech.edu
Allen, AshleeMathematics Instructor 912-408-3024 x 6010arallen@savannahtech.edu
Allen, DeanneDepartment Head of Cosmetology912-443-5829dallen@savannahtech.edu
Amacher, TomCommercial Truck Driving, Department Head/Instructor912-657-7887tamacher@savannahtech.edu
Anderson, FaithDirector of Financial Aid912-443-5776fanderson@savannahtech.edu
Anderson, LauralynProgram Assistant, Industrial Technology912-443-5833landerson@savannahtech.edu
Andrews, RichardIndustrial Maintenance Systems, Instructorrcandrews@savannahtech.edu
Ansah, EbenezerAdjunct Instructor912-443-5857eansah@savannahtech.edu
Liberty, Cosmetology Appointments –912-408-3024 x 6026