Menu 

Staff Directory

We are here for you!

Dr. Thomas Bullock
Dean for Adult Education

Contact Adult Education

912-443-5446

Abbey Allen ( Yuanwen Li)
Administrative Assistant to Vice President
aallen@savannahtech.edu
STC – Chatham Campus
5717 White Bluff Road
Savannah, GA 31405
912.443.5444
 COORDINATORS
 Brandy Rowley, M.Ed. 
Admissions  & Testing 
browley@savannahtech.edu 912.443.5352
Wendi Gowans, M.Ed. 
Transition & Student Services
wgowans@savannahtech.edu 912.443.5344
Kim Tate, GradCert TESOL, J.D.
English as a Second Language (ESL ) Coordinator
ktate@savannahtech.edu 912-443-5802 
Allison Correll, M.A.
Adult Ed. GED Lead Instructor
acorrell@savannahtech.edu 912-443-5442
INSTRUCTORS
ESL
Pauline Goodman
ŸESL at Crossroad
pgoodman@savannahtech.edu
STC – Crossroads Campus
190 Crossroads Parkway
Savannah, GA 31407
912-443-5448
Rebecca Forsyth
ŸESL at Crossroad
rforsyth@savannahtech.edu
STC – Crossroads Campus
190 Crossroads Parkway
Savannah, GA 31407
912-443-5448
Mark Huguley
ŸESL at White Bluff
mhuguley@savannahtech.edu
STC – Chatham Campus
5717 White Bluff Road
Savannah, GA 31405
912.443.5446
Grace Welch
ŸESL at White Bluff
gwelch@savannahtech.edu
STC – Chatham Campus
5717 White Bluff Road
Savannah, GA 31405
912.443.5446
Nancy Holman-Maier
Ÿ
ESL at Army Ed.
nmaier@savannahtech.edu
 Army Education Center
100 Knowledge Drive
Hinesville, GA 31313
912.368.7322
GED at Bryan & Liberty County
Rick Smith
ŸABE/GED at Bryan County
rsmith@savannahtech.edu
Bryan County Goodwill/Library
9607 Ford Avenue
Richmond Hill, GA 31324
Ash Branch Road
Pembroke, GA 31321
912.626.5033 or 912.756.3580
Cheryl Cale
ŸABE/GED at Effingham
ccale@savannahtech.edu
STC – Effingham Campus
2890 Hwy. 21 South
Rincon, GA 31326
912.443.4100
Linda W. Flora
Ÿ
ABE/GED at Army Ed.
lflora@savannahtech.edu
Army Education Center
100 Knowledge Drive
Hinesville, GA 31313
912.368.7322
Anita Harvin
Ÿ
ABE/GED at Army Ed.
aharvin@savannahtech.edu
Army Education Center
100 Knowledge Drive
Hinesville, GA 31313
912.368.7322
Carlos Whitley
Ÿ
ABE/GED at Army Ed.
cwhitley@savannahtech.edu
Army Education Center
100 Knowledge Drive
Hinesville, GA 31313
912.368.7322
Majorie Battle
Ÿ
ABE/GED at Army Ed.
mbattle@savannahtech.edu
Army Education Center
100 Knowledge Drive
Hinesville, GA 31313
912.368.7322
GED-At Community Center
Alethia Bradshaw
ŸABE/GED at Community Cent
abradshaw@savannahtech.edu
Housing Authority of Savannah
100 Technology Drive
Hinesville, GA 31313
912.368.7322
Julie Berman
ŸABE/GED at Community Cent
jberman@savannahtech.edu
St. Mary’s Community Center
812 West 36th Street
Savannah, GA 31415
912.447.0578
Beverly Davis
ŸABE/GED at Community Cent
bwdavis@savannahtech.edu
Moses Jackson Community Center
1410 Richards Street
Savannah, GA 31415
912.651.6785 or 912.443.5446
Marion Rivers
ŸABE/GED at Community Cent
mrivers@savannahtech.edu
WorkSource Coastal Hinesville
140 E. MLK Jr. Drive
Hinesville, GA 31313
912.345.6174
Charmaine Wells
ŸABE/GED at Crossroad
cwells@savannahtech.edu
STC – Crossroads Campus
190 Crossroads Parkway
Savannah, GA 31407
912.443.3010
 

GED at White Bluff   

Keon Green
ŸABE/GED at White Bluff
kgreen@savannahtech.edu
STC – Chatham Campus
5717 White Bluff Road
Savannah, GA 31405
912.443.5802
Valencia Williams
ŸABE/GED at White Bluff
vwilliams@savannahtech.edu
STC – Chatham Campus
5717 White Bluff Road
Savannah, GA 31405
912.443.5802
Demetria Campbell
ŸABE/GED at White Bluff
dcampbell@savannahtech.edu
STC – Chatham Campus
5717 White Bluff Road
Savannah, GA 31405
912.443.5802
Renee Ann Peterson
ŸABE/GED at White Bluff
apeterson@savannahtech.edu
STC – Chatham Campus
5717 White Bluff Road
Savannah, GA 31405
912.443.5802
Susan Holt
ŸABE/GED at White Bluff
sholt@savannahtech.edu
STC – Chatham Campus
5717 White Bluff Road
Savannah, GA 31405
912.443.5802
Administrative  Team at White Bluff 
Tashia Finch

TFWilson@savannahtech.edu

STC – Chatham Campus
5717 White Bluff Road
Savannah, GA 31405
912.443.5446
Yashikiya Harley

yharley@savannahtech.edu
STC – Chatham Campus
5717 White Bluff Road
Savannah, GA 31405
912.443.5802