Menu 

Directory

Aberson, Susan
Assistant Registrar
912-443-5709
saberson@savannahtech.edu
Acker, Tyrone
Adjunct Instructor, Health Sciences
 
tacker@savannahtech.edu
Allen, Ashlee
Mathematics Instructor
912-408-3024 x 6010
arallen@savannahtech.edu
Allen, Deanne
Department Head of Cosmetology
912-443-5829
dallen@savannahtech.edu
Anderson, Faith
Director of Financial Aid
912-443-5776
fanderson@savannahtech.edu
Anderson, Lauralyn
Program Assistant, Industrial Technology
912-443-5833
landerson@savannahtech.edu
Andrews, Richard
Industrial Maintenance Systems, Instructor
 
rcandrews@savannahtech.edu
Ansah, Ebenezer
Adjunct Instructor
912-443-5857
eansah@savannahtech.edu
Liberty, Cosmetology Appointments –
912-408-3024 x 6026
 
Banks, Melissa
Director of Human Resources
912-443-3388
mbanks@savannahtech.edu
Banks, Mignon
Financial Aid Technician
912-408-3024 x 6006
mebanks@savannahtech.edu
Barlow, Jeneine
Technical Assistance Coordinator
912-704-8192
jbarlow@savannahtech.edu
Beck, Tony
Department Head/Instructor-Accounting
912-443-5729
tbeck@savannahtech.edu
Bellamy-Lovely, Monique
Admissions Assistant
912-408-3024 x 6000
mlovely@savannahtech.edu
Benes, Sarah
 
912-443-5857
sbenes@savannahtech.edu
Bentley, Valerie
Adjunct Instructor
912-443-5857
vbentley@savannahtech.edu
Berry, Teresa
Admin Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs
912-443-5336
tberry@savannahtech.edu
Betterson, Bridget
Surgical Technology Instructor
912-443-5524
bbetterson@savannahtech.edu
Birzer, Lisa
Professional Tutor
912-443-5892
lbirzer@savannahtech.edu
Derfus, Stephanie
Dean of Health Science
912-443-5828
Kbombery@savannahtech.edu
Boyle-Wheeler, Jeanette E.
Adjunct Instructor, Paramedicine
 
jewheeler@savannahtech.edu
Boyles, Patricia
Academic Advisor
   
Brannen, Tammy
Enterprise Technology Services Director
912-443-4797
tbrannen@savannahtech.edu
Brantley, Atina
Administrative Assistant for Economic Development
912-443-3392
abrantley@savannahtech.edu
Brock, Hubert
 
912-408-3024 x 6031
hbrock@savannahtech.edu
Brow, Myrtle
Accountant
912-443-4166
mbrow@savannahtech.edu
Bryant, Bernadette
Adjunct Instructor, Medical Assisting
 
bbryant@savannahtech.edu
Burns, William
Welding and Joining, Department Head/Instructor
912-443-5863
wburns@savannahtech.edu
Campbell, Tommy
Department Head Commercial Truck Driving
912-660-6223
tcampbell@savannahtech.edu
Campbell, Veronica
Evening Coordinator
912-443-5862
vcampbell@savannahtech.edu
Carrington, Jade
User Support Technician
912-443-5504
jcarrington@savannahtech.edu
Caudell, Gearry
Culinary Arts Instructor
912-443-5725
gcaudell@savannahtech.edu
Chieves, Kevin
Purchasing Manager
912-443-5491
kchieves@savannahtech.edu
Childs, Michael
Adjunct Instructor
912-443-5857
mchilds@savannahtech.edu
Sumpter, Toni
Military Outreach Coordinator
912-443-4155
tsumpter@savannahtech.edu
Clark, Connie
Vice President for Administrative Services
912-443-5485
cclark@savannahtech.edu
Clark, Jessica
     
Cohen, Beverly
 
912-443-5832
BCohen@savannahtech.edu
Cole, Cindy
Academic Advisor, Health Sciences
912-443-5721
ccole@savannahtech.edu
Cole, Melissa
TA/Training Team Leader
912-659-7454
mcole@savannahtech.edu
Coordinator, HS Dual Enrollment
Dual Enrollment Coordinator
912 443-5347
SAVDualEnrollment@SavannahTech.edu
Crocker, Barry
Adjunct Instructor
912-443-5096
bcrocker@savannahtech.edu
Cullens, Doni
Practical Nursing Instructor
912-443-5823
dcullens@savannahtech.edu
Cushman, Ernest
Automotive, Instructor
912-443-5867
ecushman@savannahtech.edu
Coordinator, HS Dual Enrollment
Dual Enrollment Coordinator
912 443-5347
SAVDualEnrollment@SavannahTech.edu
Daly, Rachel
Drafting, Department Head/Instructor
912-443-5886
rdaly@savannahtech.edu
Darnstaedt, Sherry
Executive Accounting Director
912-443-5493
sdarnstaedt@savannahtech.edu
Davis, Vicky
Admininstrative Assistant to Vice President for Academic Affairs
912-443-3024
vdavis@savannahtech.edu
Dawson, Iris
Adjunct Instructor
912-443-5857
idawson@savannahtech.edu
Denham, Nicole
Site Training Coordinator
912-443-3020
ndenham@savannahtech.edu
Derfus, Stephanie
Department Head/Instructor Dental Assisting
912-443-5812
sderfus@savannahtech.edu
Deroia, Dion
Criminal Justice Instructor
912-408-3024 x 6005
dderoia@savannahtech.edu
Detwiler, Kristin
Instructor
912-443-5829
kdetwiler@savannahtech.edu
Division, Aviation
 
912-443-4094
aviation@savannahtech.edu
Dixon, Claude
Maintenance Supervisor- Liberty
912-408-3024 x 6028
cdixon@savannahtech.edu
Donaldson, Dock
CTC Coordinator American Heart Association
912-443-5785
DDonaldson@savannahtech.edu
Dorsey, Secene
Academic Advisor, Industrial Technology
912-443-5859
ssdorsey@savannahtech.edu
Head, CIS Department
Department Head/Instructor
912-443-5735
priley@savannahtech.edu
Head, Cyber & Related Dept.
Department Head – Cyber & Related
912-443-5495
priley@savannahtech.edu
Head, HP Dept.
Historic Preservation, Department Head/Instructor
912-443-5833
ssdorsey@savannahtech.edu
Head, Nursing Department
Department Head/Instructor Practical Nursing Program
912-443-5819
spoetter@savannahtech.edu
Boyle-Wheeler, Jeanette E.
Adjunct Instructor, Paramedicine
 
jewheeler@savannahtech.edu
Coordinator, HS Dual Enrollment
Dual Enrollment Coordinator
912 443-5347
SAVDualEnrollment@SavannahTech.edu
Edenfield, Dr. Suzanne
Department Head/Instructor Dental Hygiene
912-443-5732
sedenfield@savannahtech.edu
Edwards, Sherry
Accounts Payable Manager
912-443-5440
sedwards@savannahtech.edu
Ellison, Heidi
Accounts Payable Technician
912-443-5496
hellison@savannahtech.edu
Erwin, George
Department Head – Hotel, Restaurant and Tourism Management & Marketing Management
912-443-5084
gerwin@savannahtech.edu
Eubanks, Gail
Exec Director of Enroll Mnge/Mktg
912-443-3022
geubanks@savannahtech.edu
Fogarty, Dan
Director
912-443-5192
dfogarty@savannahtech.edu
Frazier-Brown, Lou
Adjunct Instructor
912-443-5857
LFrazier@savannahtech.edu
Friend, Jeffrey
Precision Machining and Manufacturing, Department Head/Instructor
912-443-4103
jfriend@savannahtech.edu
Griffin, Lonnie F.
Dean of General Studies
 
lfgriffin@savannahtech.edu
Halford, James
Electrical Construction, Department Head/Instructor
912-443-5861
jhalford@savannahtech.edu
Hall, Diatra
Program Assistant, Dental Hygiene
912-443-4089
dnhall@savannahtech.edu
Harmon, Kay
Lab Services Worker
912-443-5880
kharmon@savannahtech.edu
Hayden, Jennifer
HR Coordinator
9124435486
jburns@savannahtech.edu
Head, CIS Department
Department Head/Instructor
912-443-5735
priley@savannahtech.edu
Head, Cyber & Related Dept.
Department Head – Cyber & Related
912-443-5495
priley@savannahtech.edu
Head, HP Dept.
Historic Preservation, Department Head/Instructor
912-443-5833
ssdorsey@savannahtech.edu
Head, Nursing Department
Department Head/Instructor Practical Nursing Program
912-443-5819
spoetter@savannahtech.edu
Herndon, Wendy
Dental Hygiene Instructor
912-443-5350
wherndon@savannahtech.edu
Hill, Christopher
Commercial Truck Driving, Instructor
 
chill@savannahtech.edu
Hobbs, Anthony
Automotive, Department Head/Instructor
912-443-3394
ahobbs@savannahtech.edu
Jones, Kare n
Vice President of Student Affairs
912-443-5707
Kjones@savannahtech.edu
Hoffmann, Janie
Instructor, Dental Hygiene
912-443-5514
jhoffmann@savannahtech.edu
Holmes, Wayne
Reading RSL/ESL Department Head/Instructor
912-443-5882
WHolmes@savannahtech.edu
Holmes-Lewis, Cynthia
Adjunct Instructor
912-443-5857
clewis@savannahtech.edu
Hoover, OkHui
Campus Shop Director – Liberty
912-408-3024 x 6030
okhui@savannahtech.edu
Hudzinski, Rushe
Instructor
912-443-5096
rhudzinski-sero@savannahtech.edu
Hunt, Sarah
Instructor
912 443-5088
shunt@savannahtech.edu
Hutto, Eric
Welding and Joining, Instructor
 
eh
Instructor, Baking/Pastry
 
912-443-5511
 
James, Terrance
Barbering Instructor – Liberty
912-408-3024 x 6023
tjames@savannahtech.edu
Jenkins, Carlethia
Cashier
912-443-4790
cjenkins@savannahtech.edu
Johnson, Joyce
Registrar Office Assistant
912-443-5521
jjohnson@savannahtech.edu
Johnson, Lewanna
Shipping Clerk
912-443-5798
ljohnson@savannahtech.edu
Jones, Jaimee
Health Sciences Adjunct Instructor
912-443-5830
jjones@savannahtech.edu
Jones, Leslie
Technical Assistance Coordinator
912-659-5263
lfjones@savannahtech.edu
Jones, Nancy
Administrative Assistant-Basic Law Enforcement
912-443-5191
njones@savannahtech.edu
Judson, Jennifer
Instructor Coordinator CNA/PCT
912-443-5815
jjudson@savannahtech.edu
Kan, Ka
Math Instructor
912-443-4115
kkan@savannahtech.edu
Kennard, David
Testing Technician – Liberty
912-408-3024
dkennard@savannahtech.edu
King, Frank
Automotive, Instructor
912-408-3024 x6031
fking@savannahtech.edu
King, Tyrone
Adjunct Instructor
   
Kouraogo, Franck
Library Assistant
912-443-4780
fkouraogo@savannahtech.edu
Krautheimer, Daniel
Dean of Industrial Technology
912-443-3395
dkrautheimer@savannahtech.edu
Kuyk, Lisa
Assessment Coordinator
912-443-4148
lkuyk@savannahtech.edu
Griffin, Dr. Lonnie
Dean of General Studies and Learning Support
912 443-4174
Lfgriffin@savannahtech.edu
LaRochester, Angela
Accounts Receivable Supervisor
912-443-5809
alarochester@savannahtech.edu
Lamb, Kathy
Student Affairs Clerical/Reception
 
klamb@savannahtech.edu
Larroude, John
Adjunct Instructor
912-443-3395
jlarroude@savannahtech.edu
Lawrence, Gabrielle
Adjunct Instructor, Health Sciences
 
glawrence@savannahtech.edu
Lawson, Deborah
Student Affairs Specialist
912-408-3024 x6000
dlawson@savannahtech.edu
Lee, Daniel
Adjunct Instructor
912-443-5833
dlee@savannahtech.edu
Lee, David
Adjunct Instructor
 
djlee@savannahtech.edu
Lentz, Anna
Adjunct Instructor
912-443-5700
alentz@savannahtech.edu
Lewis, Alex
Instructor – Culinary Institute of Savannah
912-443-5522
alewis@savannahtech.edu
Lewis, Rimina
Practical Nursing Instructor
912-443-5824
rlewis@savannahtech.edu
Loos, Tal
Dean of Aviation Technology
   
Maxwell, Lakia
Human Resources Coordinator
443-5486
lmaxwell@savannahtech.edu
McBride-McDowell, Erika
Health Sciences Instructor
912-443-4106
emcbridemcdowell@savannahtech.edu
Mincey, June
Program Assistant, General Studies
912-443-5723
jmincey@savannahtech.edu
Minott, Merline
Adjunct Instructor
912-443-5857
mminott@savannahtech.edu
Miranda, Jennifer Peters
Educational Technology Specialist
912-443-4169
jmiranda@savannahtech.edu
Moody, Christina
Adjunct Instructor
912-443-5857
cmoody@savannahtech.edu
Moore, Craig
Adjunct Instructor
912-443-5857
jmoore2@savannahtech.edu
Morgan, Joan
Information Specialist-Liberty
912-408-2430
jmorgan@savannahtech.edu
Morris, Ashley
VP Academic Affairs
912-443-3024
amorris@savannahtech.edu
Morris, Kelly
Career Services Coordinator
912 443-5880
kmorris@savannahtech.edu
Muller, Jackie
Adjunct Instructor, Health Sciences
 
jmuller@savannahtech.edu
Munn, William
Department Head/Instructor
912 443-3017
wmunn@savannahtech.edu
Newton, Philip
Instructor
912-443-5335
pnewton@savannahtech.edu
Nihipali, Nasondra
Admissions Assistant – Liberty
912-408-3024 x 6000
nnihipali@savannahtech.edu
Nolan, Jerome
Adjunct Instructor- Health Science
912-443-5830
jnolan@savannahtech.edu
Norman, David
Instructor
912-443-5185
dnorman@savannahtech.edu
Norris, Anne
Financial Aid Specialist – Liberty
912-408-3024 x 6006
anorris@savannahtech.edu
O’Sullivan, Rebecca
English Instructor
912-443-4109
rosullivan@savannahtech.edu
Odom, Beth
Adjunct Instructor
912-443-5446
bsodom@savannahtech.edu
Miranda, Jennifer Peters
Educational Technology Specialist
912-443-4169
jmiranda@savannahtech.edu
Parker, Bridgette
Adjunct Instructor
912-443-5830
bparker@savannahtech.edu
Phillips, Patty
Adjunct Instructor
912-443-5818
Pphillips@savannahtech.edu
Pierson, Becky
Natural Sciences/Mathematics Dept. Head
912-443-4170
BPierson@savannahtech.edu
Thistle, Tammy
Grants Accountant
912-443-5337
tpierson@savannahtech.edu
Pinkston, Susan
Department Head/Instructor
912-443-5082
spinkston@savannahtech.edu
Pratt, Sarah
Health Sciences Instructor
912-443-5778
spratt@savannahtech.edu
Primus, Joycelin
Instructor
912-443-5879
Jprimus@savannahtech.ed
Head, Cyber & Related Dept.
Department Head – Cyber & Related
912-443-5495
priley@savannahtech.edu
Reynolds, Denean
Cosmetology Instructor
912-443-4101
dreynolds@savannahtech.edu
Rhett, Stephanie
Instructor
912-443-4792
srhett@savannahtech.edu
Rhoads, Mark
Technology Support Specialist
912-443-5504
mrhoads@savannahtech.edu
Riffe, Kelley
Student Navigator
912-443-4175
Kriffe@savannahtech.edu
Riley, Jeanese
Department Head/Instructor
912-443-5081
jriley@savannahtech.edu
Riley, Patricia
Instructor
912-443-5735
priley@savannahtech.edu
Robertson, Richard
Instructor
912-443-5787
rrobertson@savannahtech.edu
Robinson, Amber
Academic Advisor
912-443-5719
arobinson@savannahtech.edu
Robinson, Ben
Emergency Communications Officer
912-443-5094
brobinson@savannahtech.edu
Robinson, Brandon
Department Head -Natural Sciences
912-443-5720
brrobinson@savannahtech.edu
Rochester, Loren
Administrative Operations Assistant
912-443-4177
lrochester@savannahtech.edu
Edenfield, Dr. Suzanne
Department Head/Instructor Dental Hygiene
912-443-5732
sedenfield@savannahtech.edu
Sanders, Yolanda
Adjunct Instructor
912-443-5857
ysanders@savannahtech.edu
Scott, Alethia
Adult Education Instructor
912-443-5546
abradshaw@savannahtech.edu
Scott, Paul
Executive Director IE
912 443-5500
pscott@savannahtech.edu
Sellers, Terrie
Dean of Liberty Campus
912-408-3024 Ext 6003
tsellers@savannahtech.edu
Shaffer, Amy
Director Marketing
912-443-5512
ashaffer@savannahtech.edu
Skinner, Michael
Aviation Maintenance Instructor
912-443-4156
mskinner@savannahtech.edu
Smith, Barbara
Adjunct Instructor
912-443-5780
brsmith@savannahtech.edu
Smith, Billy
Adjunct Instructor
912-443-5446
wwsmith@savannahtech.edu
Smith, Richard
Adjunct Instructor
912-443-5352
rsmith@savannahtech.edu
Solomon, Brenda
Custodian
912-443-5794
bsolomon@savannahtech.edu
Stallings, Sharon
Adjunct Instructor
912-443-5857
sstallings@savannahtech.edu
Steele, Tasha
Information Technology Specialist
912-443-5201
tsteele@savannahtech.edu
Stevens, Holly
Adjunct Instructor
912-408-3024
hstevens@savannahtech.edu
Stiles, Margaret
Instructor
912-443-5202
mstiles@savannahtech.edu
Strickland, Gary
Director of Facilities
912-443-5794
gstrickland@savannahtech.edu
Stubbs, Brent
VP Economics Development
912-443-4150
bstubbs@savannahtech.edu
Sullivan, Jonathan
QEP Coordinator
912-443-5831
jsullivan@savannahtech.edu
Thomas, Yolonda
Adjunct Instructor
912-443-5857
ythomas@savannahtech.edu
Thomas-Williams, Regina
Registrar
912-443-5708
rthomas@savannahtech.edu
Tirey, Nathan
Police Officer Supervisor
912-443-5738
ntirey@savannahtech.edu
Truley, Patricia
Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
912-443-5712
ptruley@savannahtech.edu
Vazquez, Crystal
Adjunct Instructor
912-408-3024
cvazquez@savannahtech.edu
Venkatesha, Muniyappa
Adjunct Instructor
912-443-5816
MVenkatesha@savannahtech.edu
Walter, Tiffany
Director of Admissions
912-443-5711
twalter@savannahtech.edu
Webel, Walter
Department Head/Instructor Paramedicine
912-443-5818
wwebel@savannahtech.edu
Wilder, Harrell
Financial Aid Specialist
912-443-5092
hwilder@savannahtech.edu
Wilder, Melanie
Special Populations Coordinator
912-443-5717
mwilder@savannahtech.edu
Williams, Jeffrey
Adjunct Instructor
912-443-5857
jwilliams@savannahtech.edu
Williams, Tracee
Adjunct Instructor
912-443-5446
tmwilliams@savannahtech.edu
Wilson, Paul
   
pwilson@savannahtech.edu
Woodlin, Salina
Department Head/Instructor, Health Sciences Core
912-408-3024 x 6012
swoodlin@savannahtech.edu
Wozney, Michael
Air Conditioning, Department Head/Instructor
912-443-5866
mwozney@savannahtech.edu
Young, Cheryl
Bookstore Assistant
912-443-4114
cayoung@savannahtech.edu
Young, Cinda
Department Head/Instructor
912-443-5788
cyoung@savannahtech.edu
Young, Vera
Adjunct Instructor
912-443-5857
vyoung@savannahtech.edu
Yousuf, Asad
Adjunct Instructor
912-443-5833
ayousuf@savannahtech.edu