Menu 

Staff Directory

Search Directory by Name

 

Browse Directory by Last Name

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

Entries beginning with the letter "W"

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Webel, WalterDepartment Head/Instructor Paramedicine912-443-5818wwebel@savannahtech.edu
Wilder, HarrellFinancial Aid Specialist912-443-5092hwilder@savannahtech.edu
Wilder, MelanieSpecial Populations Coordinator912-443-5717mwilder@savannahtech.edu
Williams, JeffreyAdjunct Instructor912-443-5857jwilliams@savannahtech.edu
Williams, TraceeAdjunct Instructor912-443-5446tmwilliams@savannahtech.edu
Wilson, SammieMaintenance Technician912-443-5801swilson@savannahtech.edu
Woodlin, SalinaDepartment Head/Instructor, Health Sciences Core912-408-3024 x 6012swoodlin@savannahtech.edu
Wozney, MichaelAir Conditioning, Department Head/Instructor912-443-5866mwozney@savannahtech.edu
Wright, TravisIndustrial Maintenance Systems, Department Head/Instructor912-443-5865twright@savannahtech.edu