Menu 

Staff Directory

Search Directory by Name

 

Browse Directory by Last Name

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

Entries beginning with the letter "T"

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Thomas, YolondaAdjunct Instructor912-443-5857ythomas@savannahtech.edu
Thomas-Williams, ReginaRegistrar912-443-5708rthomas@savannahtech.edu
Tirey, NathanPolice Officer Supervisor912-443-5738ntirey@savannahtech.edu
Troupe, MariaAdjunct Instructor912-443-4084mtroupe@savannahtech.edu
Truley, PatriciaAdmissions Counselor/Recruiter912-443-5712ptruley@savannahtech.edu
Turner, ClaytonWelding and Joining, Instructorcturner@savannahtech.edu