Menu 

Staff Directory

Search Directory by Name

 

Browse Directory by Last Name

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

Entries beginning with the letter "M"

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Maxwell, LakiaHuman Resources Coordinator443-5486lmaxwell@savannahtech.edu
McBride-McDowell, ErikaHealth Sciences Instructor912-443-4106emcbridemcdowell@savannahtech.edu
Mincey, JuneProgram Assistant, General Studies912-443-5723jmincey@savannahtech.edu
Minott, MerlineAdjunct Instructor912-443-5857mminott@savannahtech.edu
Monroe-Mclaurin, DelorisAdjunct Instructor912-443-5857dmclaurin@savannahtech.edu
Moody, ChristinaAdjunct Instructor912-443-5857cmoody@savannahtech.edu
Moore, CraigAdjunct Instructor912-443-5857jmoore2@savannahtech.edu
Morgan, JoanInformation Specialist-Liberty912-408-2430jmorgan@savannahtech.edu
Morris, AshleyDean of Business and Professional Services912-443-5783amorris@savannahtech.edu
Morris, KellyCareer Services Coordinator912 443-5880kmorris@savannahtech.edu
Muller, JackieDepartment Head/Instructor Medical Assisting912-443-5810jmuller@savannahtech.edu
Munn, WilliamDepartment Head/Instructor912 443-3017wmunn@savannahtech.edu