Menu 

Staff Directory

Search Directory by Name

 

Browse Directory by Last Name

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

Entries beginning with the letter "L"

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Griffin, Dr. LonnieDean of General Studies and Learning Support912 443-4174Lfgriffin@savannahtech.edu
LaRochester, AngelaAccounts Receivable Supervisor912-443-5809alarochester@savannahtech.edu
Lamb, KathyStudent Affairs Clerical/Receptionklamb@savannahtech.edu
Larroude, JohnAdjunct Instructor912-443-3395jlarroude@savannahtech.edu
Lawrence, GabrielleAdjunct Instructor, Health Sciencesglawrence@savannahtech.edu
Lawson, DeborahStudent Affairs Specialist912-408-3024 x6000dlawson@savannahtech.edu
Lee, DanielAdjunct Instructor912-443-5833dlee@savannahtech.edu
Lee, DavidAdjunct Instructordjlee@savannahtech.edu
Lee, JacquelynDepartment Head/Instructor, Surgical Technology912-443-5811jlee@savannahtech.edu
Lentz, AnnaAdjunct Instructor912-443-5700alentz@savannahtech.edu
Lewis, AlexInstructor - Culinary Institute of Savannah912-443-5522alewis@savannahtech.edu
Lewis, RiminaPractical Nursing Instructor912-443-5824rlewis@savannahtech.edu
Liberty, Cosmetology Appointments –912-408-3024 x 6026
Loos, TalDean of Aviation Technology