Menu 

Staff Directory

Search Directory by Name

 

Browse Directory by Last Name

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

Entries beginning with the letter "K"

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Kan, KaMath Instructor912-443-4115kkan@savannahtech.edu
Kennard, DavidTesting Technician - Liberty912-408-3024dkennard@savannahtech.edu
King, FrankAutomotive, Instructor912-408-3024 x6031fking@savannahtech.edu
King, TyroneAdjunct Instructor
Kouraogo, FranckLibrary Assistant912-443-4780fkouraogo@savannahtech.edu
Krautheimer, DanielConstruction Management, Department Head/Instructor912-443-3395dkrautheimer@savannahtech.edu
Kuyk, LisaAssessment Coordinator912-443-4148lkuyk@savannahtech.edu
Kyser, LauraMathematics Instructor 912-443-3024 x 6036lkyser@savannahtech.edu