Menu 

Staff Directory

Search Directory by Name

 

Browse Directory by Last Name

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

Entries beginning with the letter "J"

NameTitlePhoneEmail
James, TerranceBarbering Instructor - Liberty912-408-3024 x 6023tjames@savannahtech.edu
Jankovski, ToniEconomics Instructortjankovski@savannahtech.edu
Jenkins, CarlethiaCashier912-443-4790cjenkins@savannahtech.edu
Johnson, JoyceRegistrar Office Assistant912-443-5521jjohnson@savannahtech.edu
Johnson, LewannaShipping Clerk912-443-5798ljohnson@savannahtech.edu
Johnson, ShatealyDual Enrollment Coordinator912 443-5347sjohnson@savannahtech.edu
Jones, DemetresInformation Specialist - Financial Aid912-443-5710djones@savannahtech.edu
Jones, JaimeeHealth Sciences Adjunct Instructor912-443-5830jjones@savannahtech.edu
Jones, JessieSNAP Coordinator912-443-4151jmjones@savannahtech.edu
Jones, LeslieTechnical Assistance Coordinator912-659-5263lfjones@savannahtech.edu
Jones, NancyAdministrative Assistant-Basic Law Enforcement912-443-5191njones@savannahtech.edu