Menu 

Staff Directory

Search Directory by Name

 

Browse Directory by Last Name

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

Entries beginning with the letter "G"

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Gaither, ShaquanAdjunct Instructor912-443-5857sgaither@savannahtech.edu
Gamble, MatthewEnglish Instructor912-408-3024mgamble@savannahtech.edu
Gardner, BridgetAdministrative Assistant912-443-5086bgardner@savannahtech.edu
Geiger, DebraDepartment Head/Instructor912-443-5715dgeiger@savannahtech.edu
Geraghty, John912-443-5700jgeraghty@savannahtech.edu
Gergerich, HeatherPolice Officer912-667-6271hgergerich@savannahtech.edu
Goetz, KristinTA/Training Team Leader912-433-3308kgoetz@savannahtech.edu
Gonzalez, LesciaAdmissions Counselor/Recruiter912-443-4092Lgonzalez@savannahtech.edu
Goodman, PaulineInstructor912-443-5448pgoodman@savannahtech.edu
Goodrow, Devi-AnnAdjunct Instructor, Health Sciences, Paramedicinedagoodrow@savannahtech.edu
Gordon, JanieManager of Business & Industry Services912-443-5341JGordon@savannahtech.edu
Gore-Gray, KatrinaAcademic Advisor912-443-5520kgray@savannahtech.edu
Gowans, WendiInstructor912-443-5344wgowans@savannahtech.edu
Grace, JohnGA Film Academy, Department Head/Instructor912-443-4172jgrace@savannahtech.edu
Grant, StephanieEarly Childhood Care and Education Instructor912-408-3024 ext 6024sgrant@savannahtech.edu
Gray-Wallace, ElizabethESOL Instructor912-443-5713egray@savannahtech.edu
Gregg, AnthonyEnglish Instructor912-408-3024 agregg@savannahtech.edu
Griffin, Dr. LonnieDean of General Studies and Learning Support912 443-4174Lfgriffin@savannahtech.edu
Griffin, Lonnie F.Dean of General Studieslfgriffin@savannahtech.edu