Menu 

Staff Directory

Search Directory by Name

 

Browse Directory by Last Name

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

Entries beginning with the letter "E"

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Boyle-Wheeler, Jeanette E.Adjunct Instructor, Paramedicinejewheeler@savannahtech.edu
Edenfield, SuzanneDepartment Head/Instructor Dental Hygiene912-443-5732sedenfield@savannahtech.edu
Edwards, SherryAccounts Payable Manager912-443-5440sedwards@savannahtech.edu
Ellison, HeidiAccounts Payable Technician912-443-5496hellison@savannahtech.edu
Erwin, GeorgeDepartment Head - Hotel, Restaurant and Tourism Management & Marketing Management912-443-5084gerwin@savannahtech.edu
Eubanks, GailExec Director of Enroll Mnge/Mktg912-443-3022geubanks@savannahtech.edu