Menu 

Staff Directory

Search Directory by Name

 

Browse Directory by Last Name

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

Entries beginning with the letter "C"

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Campbell, VeronicaEvening Coordinator912-443-5862vcampbell@savannahtech.edu
Carrington, JadeUser Support Technician912-443-5504jcarrington@savannahtech.edu
Caudell, GearryCulinary Arts Instructor912-443-5725gcaudell@savannahtech.edu
Chieves, KevinPurchasing Manager912-443-5491kchieves@savannahtech.edu
Childs, MichaelAdjunct Instructor912-443-5857mchilds@savannahtech.edu
Cisneros, StevenMilitary Outreach Coordinator912-443-4155scisneros@savannahtech.edu
Clark, ConnieVice President for Administrative Services912-443-5485cclark@savannahtech.edu
Clark, Jessica
Cohen, Beverly912-443-5832BCohen@savannahtech.edu
Cole, CindyAcademic Advisor, Health Sciences912-443-5721ccole@savannahtech.edu
Cole, MelissaTA/Training Team Leader912-659-7454mcole@savannahtech.edu
Cook, TroyLibrarian912-408-3024 x6017tcook@savannahtech.edu
Crocker, BarryAdjunct Instructor912-443-5096bcrocker@savannahtech.edu
Cronsell, ElizabethInstructor, Paramedicine912-443-5342ecronsell@savannahtech.edu
Cullens, DoniPractical Nursing Instructor912-443-5823dcullens@savannahtech.edu
Curran, BenjaminHistoric Preservation, Department Head/Instructor912-443-5864bcurran@savannahtech.edu
Cushman, ErnestAutomotive, Instructor912-443-5867ecushman@savannahtech.edu