Menu 

Staff Directory

Search Directory by Name

 

Browse Directory by Last Name

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

Entries beginning with the letter "B"

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Banks, MelissaDirector of Human Resources912-443-3388mbanks@savannahtech.edu
Banks, MignonFinancial Aid Technician912-408-3024 x 6006mebanks@savannahtech.edu
Barlow, JeneineTechnical Assistance Coordinator912-704-8192jbarlow@savannahtech.edu
Beck, TonyDepartment Head/Instructor-Accounting912-443-5729tbeck@savannahtech.edu
Beckova, Anna912-443-5829abeckova@savannahtech.edu
Bellamy-Lovely, MoniqueAdmissions Assistant912-408-3024 x 6000mlovely@savannahtech.edu
Benes, Sarah912-443-5857sbenes@savannahtech.edu
Bentley, ValerieAdjunct Instructor912-443-5857vbentley@savannahtech.edu
Berry, Zebulon912-443-5511zberry@savannahtech.edu
Betterson, BridgetSurgical Technology Instructor912-443-5524bbetterson@savannahtech.edu
Birzer, LisaProfessional Tutor912-443-5892lbirzer@savannahtech.edu
Bombery, KathleenDean of Health Science912-443-5828Kbombery@savannahtech.edu
Boyle-Wheeler, Jeanette E.Adjunct Instructor, Paramedicinejewheeler@savannahtech.edu
Boyles, PatriciaAcademic Advisor
Brannen, TammyEnterprise Technology Services Director912-443-4797tbrannen@savannahtech.edu
Brantley, AtinaAdministrative Assistant for Economic Development912-443-3392abrantley@savannahtech.edu
Brock, Hubert912-408-3024 x 6031hbrock@savannahtech.edu
Brow, MyrtleAccountant912-443-4166mbrow@savannahtech.edu
Bryant, BernadetteAdjunct Instructor, Medical Assistingbbryant@savannahtech.edu
Burch, JimDirector912-443-5874jburch@savannahtech.edu
Burns, WilliamWelding and Joining, Department Head/Instructor912-443-5863wburns@savannahtech.edu